archive-ie.com » IE » I » IHF.IE

Total: 737

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Associate Members Directory | Irish Hotels Federation
    International Sean Stokes 01 2024491 ss smri ie Site Minder Jean Brophy 0834490009 jean brophy siteminder com Servisource Recruitment Deirdre Treanor 042 93 52723 dtreanor servisource ie SIHOT UK Garth McFarlane 44 0 1932 809684 g mcfarlane sihot com Respa Beds Nicole Kellett 049 8541488 info respa int com RateTiger by eRevMax Alin Lazar 00447557262648 alinl erevmax com Procure Wizard David Noone 091 781236 info procurewizard ie Paragon Systems Richard Adriano 056 7791900 radriano paragonsystems ie Pallas Foods Robert Conway 06920200 info pallasfoods eu Pacific Direct Ltd Barry Stuart 00447919001169 BStuart pacificdirect co uk POStech Limited Richard Hyland 01 4035368 rhyland postech ie Origen Mark Guinan 0862597669 markguinan hevac ie Oracle Hospitality formerly Micros Rosemary McArdle 01 4693173 rosemary mcardle oracle com ODonnell Furniture Makers Aodh O Donnell 028 22274 info odonnellfurniture com Nutritics Stephen Nolan 012542542 stephen nolan nutritics com Net Affinity Limited Sharon Power Cowley 01 2939906 sharon netaffinity com Miele Professional Sharon Blackburn 01 461 0710 sharon blackburn miele ie Loyaltybuild Annette Duggan 0656865200 annette duggan loyaltybuild com King Koil Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin kaymed ie Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd Daniel O Connor 01 673 1600 daniel oconnor eu jll com Johnsons Coffee Eric O Donovan 0876996257 eodonovan johnsonbrothers co uk Irish Music Rights Organisation Brendan Griffin 01 6614844 kkinsella imro ie Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard Micheal Maguire 01 2129000 michael maguire idl ie IBAL Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan gmail com Hypnos Contract Beds Chris Lester 0877779993 chris lester hypnosbeds com Hugh Jordan Adrian Kelly 01 8627200 adrian kelly hughjordan com Hotelcare Brian O Farrell 087 936 3137 b ofarrell hotelcare ie Heineken Ireland Ltd Patrick Conway 021 4503371 patrick conway heineken ie Heaney Meats Kenneth Heaney 091 771604 info heaneymeats ie GrabOne David Holme 086 040 8586 david holme grabone ie Gowan Energy Management Services Ltd Tom Mac Partlin 0879596834 tom gowanenergy ie Gas Networks Ireland Mark Holohan 087 253 1894 mholohan gasnetworks ie GVA Donal O Buachalla Siobhán Murphy 01 6762711 SMurphy dob ie Frost Couture Ann Costello 0857716318 anncostellodesign gmail com Footfall Ltd Malcolm Goodbody 087 9151785 info footfall ie Flogas Ireland Ltd Eoin O Flynn 041 9831041 info flogas ie Electric Ireland Sean Walsh 1850 372 372 sean walsh electricireland ie Elavon Ciara Byrne 0402 25966 ciara byrne elavon com Edward Dillon Co Ltd John Mooney 01 8193300 john mooney edwarddillonco ie Ecolab Colum Duffy 01 2763500 Colum Duffy ecolab com Dublin on Display Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info dublinondisplay ie Dobiquity Enda Larkin 0872427917 endalarkin dobiquity com Digital Alchemy Nigel Allport 00447976254743 nigel digital alchemy com Diageo Ireland Paul Costigan 01 4712410 paul costigan diageo com Dalcassian Wines Spirits John Dillon 012937977 jdillon dalcassianwines com Crowe Horwath Anne Walsh 0 448 2200 anne walsh crowehorwath ie Coeliac Society of Ireland Edel Ryan 01 8721471 info ceoliac ie Cocoon Group David Hamilton 00442890666122 david cocoonhomeandgift com Coca Cola HBC Ireland Brian Maher 01 8807100 brian maher cchellenic com Classic Drinks Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales classicdrinks ie Celtic Linen

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/associate-members-directory?field_associate_business_type_value=All&order=field_business_name&sort=desc (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Coeliac Society of Ireland | Irish Hotels Federation
    are you going Check in Check out Want to feature your Hotel on our site Click HERE Coeliac Society of Ireland Back The Coeliac Society of Ireland made a presentation to the IHF Council in November 2014 Click on the links below to see the powerpoint presentations with information on Gluten Free Food and Catering for Coeliacs Coeliac Society presentation suitable for chefs Coeliac Society of Ireland Economic benefit of

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/content/coeliac-society-ireland (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Food & Beverage Manager | Irish Hotels Federation
    by IHFcomms Where are you going Check in Check out Want to feature your Hotel on our site Click HERE Food Beverage Manager Back Submitted by michaellennon655 on Thu 31 12 2015 4 19pm Property Name Westport Woods Hotel County Mayo Employment Type Full Time Department Other other department Management The food beverage manager is responsible for the daily operational requirements of the food and beverage departments including conference and banqueting Responsibilities include ensuring a high level of guest satisfaction is achieved the training and development of the food beverage team and ensuring all standards and legal obligations are followed while maintaining budgets Manage all F B related day to day operations to the highest possible standards Ensure that the F B offerings meet customer needs and wants Lead the F B team through motivation and teamwork Recruit train and appraise talented personnel to ensure maximum performance Meet relevant targets KPI s and schedules to ensure maximum revenue profitibility Review and establish policies and procedures Ensure that all food beverage departments comply with health and safety regulations including HACCP Report to management regarding sales results productivity and any other relevant information Apply to First Name Michelle Surname Walsh Job Title

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/food-beverage-manager-5 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Food & Beverage Manager | Irish Hotels Federation
    your Hotel on our site Click HERE Food Beverage Manager Back Submitted by Pauline McNamara on Mon 21 12 2015 12 08pm Property Name The Ardilaun Hotel County Galway Employment Type Full Time other department Food Beverage Purpose of Job The management of all activities of the Food Beverage Department within the hotel to ensure customer satisfaction staff satisfaction adherance to budgetary targets sales activities and adherance to al policies procedures and standards Main Duties To ensure F B areas run efficienty and effectively according to the standards of the department including bar bistro restaurant and banqueting The management and control of the payroll and other operating costs and forecasting To ensure appropriate quality standards are adhered to at all times Maintain a visable presence on the floor to support the Food Beverage Team Manage the Food and Beverage team and their developement To provide support when necessary in all areas of the hotel To maintain effective communication with all staff and management in the hotel and ensure they are well informed Required Skills Must have similar previous hotel experience Highly focused with good attention to deatils Team player that can deliver excellent customer service Strong financial background Passionate about

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/food-beverage-manager-4 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sous Chef | Irish Hotels Federation
    Department Kitchen Due to Promotion the vacancy of Sous Chef has arisen the duties involve deputising in the absence of the Head Chef ensuring that standards of performance within the food production areas of the hotel operate to the highest 4 standards and that all employees are trained in the delivery of same Candidate must have at least 4 experience in a similar role and must be qualified in Professional

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/sous-chef-9 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jobs Search | Irish Hotels Federation
    Back Submitted by deniseslattery1931 on Mon 14 12 2015 4 42pm Property Name The Station House Hotel County Meath Employment Type Full Time Department Reception We are now recruiting for a Front Office Manager You will be responsible for the smooth running of the Front Office managing your team online reservations rates availability customer service and satisfaction Required Qualifications Must have at least 3 years experience in a similar position

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/front-office-manager-4 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Online Sales & Marketing Executive | Irish Hotels Federation
    by IHFcomms Where are you going Check in Check out Want to feature your Hotel on our site Click HERE Online Sales Marketing Executive Back Submitted by deniseslattery1931 on Mon 14 12 2015 4 39pm Property Name The Station House Hotel County Meath Employment Type Full Time Department Sales other department Marketing The Station House Hotel is an award winning country house hotel located in the heart of the Bru na Boinne in County Meath We are now recruiting for an online Sales Marketing Executive to implement online initiatives and help grow the business online If you have been in this role and you would like to progress your career to management and director level we are now recruiting for this position Required Qualifications Min Online Marketing Degree or similar Min 2 years experience in a similar role within the hotel industry Creative writing skills for online marketing content Social Media savvy with own blog and or experience writing blogs Required Skills Google Adwords and online marketing campaign experience essential SEO knowledge and understanding beneficial Basic Photoshop skills for in house promo material Excellent organisational skills ability to work on own initiative Apply to First Name Denise Surname Slattery Job

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/online-sales-marketing-executive (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Deputy General Manager | Irish Hotels Federation
    edge of Wexford Town in the emerging commercial area on the Rosslare Road and is just a 15 minute drive from Rosslare Europort The hotel is a popular venue with locals and visitors for everyday and family occasions The Farmers Kitchen hotel is set in its own grounds and has two bars a semi private dining area for up to 50 people and function room for up to 100 people The Role Reporting to the General Manager the successful candidate must contribute to the development of the hotel strategy and undertake the day to day management of the hotel operations The role involves supporting the General Manger in all aspects of the hotel and ensuring that departments deliver a consistently high standard of guest service while achieving business objectives and maximising the profitability of the departments while maintaining effective cost controls in all areas The successful candidate must have the following skills Minimum 3 years experience in a duty management role in a similar environment Extensive knowledge of all areas of hotel operations in particular Food Beverage Be passionate about promoting and providing excellent guest service in all areas of the hotel Excellent financial management and IT skills have excellent

    Original URL path: http://www.ihf.ie/jobs/deputy-general-manager-2 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive



  •